Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024
 

I have had my work vehicle into the Martin Dodge Service area multiple times. Each time I go there the Service Manager Mo and his service writers Trish and Jessica are always so helpful. They treat me so well and are so friendly. I can take my vehicle anywhere I want to get serviced, but their treatment at Martin makes me always want to come back. David Hall

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024
 

Great service and done on time, service writer communicated with me about everything that was going on as it was happening.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2024
 

I sincerely thank God for directing me to such a legitimate expert trader for me, called Mrs. Sophia George, For her perfect trading techniques, I invested with the little I was having, which was $1000 and I made $12,000 profit in 7 working day's I highly recommend her for any person who truly want to trade for a better life, she guided me through my registration and trade for me too' I never paid any withdrawal. And my profits was paid-out successfully. You can contact her via WhatsApp: +15103061939 Email: [email protected]

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2024
 

Mrs Sophia George is a good Forex, stock & Crypto currency trader that everyone should work with, she can help you earn amazing profit from the trading market, she as been trading for me and I strongly recommend her service to anyone looking for a lucrative trading platform to invest on, I invest $1000 and made a withdrawal of $10,300 without stress Reach out to her and thank me afterward Email: [email protected] WhatsApp+ +1 (510) 306-1939

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024
 

Moe went above and beyond to help me with my problem. I believe he will be a big benefit for this dealership

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024
 

I have a great experience each and every time. The service staff is always exceptional

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024
 

Very friendly and welcoming staff always in good mood and chatty. Clean facility and usually fast service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024
 

Great people to worked with and very accommodating to the customers. They always have a place for customers to wait for their cars in terms of the services been offered.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024
 

Friendly people , they were always willing to answer my questions and never failed to call me back. Also Dell was awesome to work with as well!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024
 

Service friendly, always willing to help in any way. They are very easy to work with!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024
 

Very helpful and explained all the things they were doing and that needed to be done.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024
 

Excellent dealership Service advisor is professional, friendly, knowledgeable and takes the time to answer questions and explain services. Service was completed without delay and vehicle was it was when I took it in, clean and settings unchanfed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023
 

Mr. Dramaine Overton represented well and appreciate his professionalism. He was very thorough and follow up on off hours/days to ensure the sale would move forward. He acted on my behalf to ensure all paperwork was in order prior to my arrival to mitigate any delay with the final transition. We liked DJ even though he is an eagle fan 🙂

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023
 

Have always figured out what was going on when I had a problem, very considerate.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023
 

5 Star service, all friendly,and go that extra mile, never had any issues,always great service

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023
 

I came in to browse and get and ideal of what I wanted. On a rainy day Kyree Hunter, with a smile, helped me to leave out on a Friday with a beautiful car. If you have questions he fines the answers. Great people at Martin's made you feel like family. KIA

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023
 

Quick and easy service. The entire staff was helpful in getting my Cherokee in and out. My online reservation didn’t book, but they worked with me. Great experience and I highly recommend Martin

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023
 

My salesperson was very helpful with my purchase. The dealership worked with me to make sure I got what I wanted.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023
 

Found the truck that I wanted on their web site. Kevin was a great salesman and helped me with the whole process. The manager gave me a fair trade-in value and was very honest from the start. Financial manager was very friendly and help make the paperwork a smooth process. Enjoyed doing business with this dealership. Highly recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023
 

Honestly, I had a great experience at Martin Dodge Jeep Chrysler Ram. Everything was smooth and information was upfront. The finance man was quick and thorough. The service guy behind the counter was informative, and the salesman made the transition swift and very transparent. If you’re ever in need of a great vehicle give these guys a look. Ask for Zorida, and I promise you will be taken care of.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023
 

Routine 20,000-mile service was performed professionally, quickly and efficiently. Everyone was pleasant. Service was completely explained and performed to my satisfaction. I will continue to bring my vehicle to Martin for all of my service needs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023
 

Everyone there helped me out to make the deal I wanted. Very courteous and attentive, all were awesome to my service dog. These guys made everything easy and a pleasant experience, they all receive 5 stars.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023
 

Very professional, friendly, helpful and quick service. Dealership looks old but was clean and for my first time everyone from scheduler on the phone to all I met were very helpful

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023
 

Good service. Fast service. Got my oil change done in a quick time and vehicle was clean afterwards.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023
 

I was given the upmost service at this dealership as always. I will be returning

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023
 

Great service, did everything I asked for. Will always go back there. Everything was perfect

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2023
 

I came across Mrs Lucy when she appeared as a guest on a Forex Podcast in USA. I was listening to and was very impressed with her straight forward approach and the principles of her trading strategy. My heart then told me to invest $2000 with her company as a trial. I was able to withdraw a profit of $22000 after 7 days. Mrs. Lucy Frank make this possible, do well and reach out to her for a secure investment too. WhatsApp,,,, +1 (774) 234‑8612‬ Email [email protected]

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023
 

Was prompt to wait on me. Service was done excellent. Get me a ride back home so I didn’t have to wait all day there.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023
 

Martin completed my work while I waited and on time. The scheduled appointment went without a hitch.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2023
 

I was looking for the best not until I read good reviews and recommendation about Mrs Emily Morgan, with her Great skill of Trading and Mining made a good profit for so many in their trade Account. I was amazed how happy many Investors wrote good comment's about her. I contacted amazing account manager Mrs Emily Morgan, and invested with her with believe, and trust just as the way she replied me. I earned a very good profit and made my withdrawal successfully directly to my bank account and gave back just 25% from my Profit of $17,000 investing with a ...

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023
 

Did great on time correct price I don’t like writing a bunch of words, but I will to get through this section.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023
 

Martin’s Jeep dealership is top notch and had me back on the road quickly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023
 

They are great to work with and always put the customer first. Good service and even better prices!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023
 

Fantastic sell! I will definitely do business with them again. Dell Henk was a great salesman.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023
 

They have a great service department they are friendly and helpful. Seems like a good atmosphere willing to accommodate their customers.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023
 

When you need an appointment you don’t normally have to wait long to get in and your wait time when there is minimal.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023
 

Great service. My service advisor kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023
 

Martin Dodge made it super easy to put me into my dream 2022 Jeep Wrangler! Everything was quick and painless, and entertaining.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023
 

Everyone at the dealership made the experience quick and easy. Thank you for being able to put me in my dream car, my 2022 Jeep Wrangler!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023
 

7/14/23 check Eng Lt on. Rough an stumbling. I found a P0300 OBD code, not good and not specific. Service Mgr Jessica. She got my Jeep in for diagnostic. They found more codes and information and made a rather complex set of recommendations. I asked some questions and she and the tech explained in detail what they found, what it meant, why they made the recommendations they did. They gave a good quote and did the work exactly as they said. Picked it up today and drove it to test. Smooth. No rough running or idling. No red cel. My thanks ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023
 

Unusual electrical problem that I caused. Service dept. was patient with me and got our Jeep back to us the next day.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2023
 

Awesome!! Everyone is so helpful, honest and friendly. Definitely recommend! Shout out to Zorida, Mark and DJ!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023
 

Great bunch of guys, shout out to Dj, Mark and Zorida for helping me with my car purchase

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2023
 

My first time getting service done here and it was a great experience. Very nice people.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2023
 

Big thanks to Mark for always taking care of me when buying and repairs !!! He is a wonderful person, manger, and sales man!! Thank so much for helping with our purchase today also thank you to the other salesman you impressed me!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023
 

Drove 2 hours to look at a new ram 1500. I have to say it was well worth the drive. We ended up purchasing the truck from Kevin and talked to Mark and Mark. Definitely the best dealership I've dealt with. We are first time customers but this won't be our last with these guys.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2023
 

From a former Benz owner: Bought two vehicles from here, both me and my partner. I think this speaks louder than any recommendations verbally, seriously. 10/10 experience. Specifically, we want to thank Dion, Ryan, and Ernesto for helping us out. We also want to extend our gratitude to Tony's kind discounts on the vehicles. This is by far the most welcoming dealer we have ever come across, the service alone beats all of their competitors. By the end of the day, every dealer wants you to purchase a car. But only Hyundai DTLA has made me purchase a car with ...

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2023
 

Fantastic service and they really take care of you! Needed to get a last minute service on my vehicle and Jessica made it happen!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023
 

Purchased a 2023 Jeep Wrangler from Martin dealership. The staff were great to do business with including Mark, DJ and Zee. They really made purchasing a vehicle a smooth process. Thank You

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2023
 

Unable to get my car serviced in Hendersonville until the middle of June. They worked me in the next week! Great dealership, very professional and courteous. BJ

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2023
 

Very good service dept. Sarah and Chad worked together to solve the problem. Excellent job.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2023
 

Wow. Amazing company amazing Expert Manager. They know how to get things done when it comes to online trading. So impressed by the knowledge, and sincerity. Thank you Mrs Emily Alison for your amazing company, you can invest in your own capacity, I will not tell you how much I invested because it private, am here online to recommend Mrs Hendrick Jennifer Crypto Fx for her good works, if you are looking for where you can invest your money, and where it can be safe contact her via. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +13856454058

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2023
 

PURCHASED A ram 1500 Laramie from the Martin Dealership. The sales process was quite good and completed in an orderly manner. Now the Service Department; it was all I had hoped for. I made an appointment for an oil change and discussed the day and time with Sarah and Chad. When I arrived they took care of my service, changed the oil and rotated the tires. I was quoted a timeframe of 30 minutes or so and that was right on. A polite and professional sales department is great, but the Service Department is the one that keeps your vehicle in tip ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023
 

Great service and very friendly,I will always buy from Martin Dodge, thanks Dell,&Mark

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023
 

Had a great experience and was well taken care of. Appreciate you guys and thanks for the car

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2023
 

Called to correct a price. Helped a lot and were quick! Great service. Will be going back

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2023
 

The people were very friendly and helpful. Wanted to know what we were looking for. They said they really wanted to get us what we wanted.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2023
 

I had an appointment they were ready and on time. Great customer service from the staff. Great experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023
 

I had a great experience with great costumer service as always. The team got me right in and out without any problems. The staff are excellent and very professional.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2023
 

Great customer service ease of making an appropriate online every one is very nice and helpful

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2023
 

They are fast at certain times of the day but this past service they were a lot faster.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2023
 

Dale restore my faith In Martin Dodge, above and beyond customer service experience with him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2023
 

The service was excellent the staff was very helpful and polite. They helped me pick my car out with ease.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2023
 

Great Customer service, friendly, and took very good care of us, top notch salesmen, our always go to dealership, thank you Mark and Dell.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2023
 

Very good service and friendly people highly recommend going and stand behind their word on servicing the vehicle

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2023
 

Everything was good. I'm happy with the service I received in the service department.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2023
 

Everyone there was very pleasant and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place to all my friends and family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023
 

Awesome service and Jessica is the best in service dept. would buy from here again

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023
 

Jessica is wonderful she’s always friendly and takes care of me and what I need

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023
 

Great experience with staff and company. Fast service and knowledgeable staff. Friendly and respectful staff.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023
 

A excellent dealership. Had a wonderful salesperson Dell Henk. He was patient t, kind, and respectful.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2022
 

I had so much trouble getting my vehicle repaired that I had to contact the CEO and get a case manager. My case manager told me to get my vehicle towed to Hyundai downtown Nashville. For almost a month Downtown Hyundai has misplaced my vehicle and they are dodging my case manager because of it. I have absolutely no way of getting around and they are showing no concern at all.

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022
 

Took care of the services I needed and worked with me on when I could pick it up.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2022
 

good customer service a little pricey for my budget

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2022
 

I had a recall issue and Jamaul, in the service department was the BEST! He greeted me as soon as I drove up, got all of the info quickly then offered me a complimentary Lyft ride home so I didn’t have to wait there. In an hour he called and said the car was ready! It was probably the best, most efficient experience I’ve ever had at a dealership!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022
 

great staff-Angel was awesome 👌 easy access helpful timely didn't wait long for appointment

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2022
 

I was able to drop the car off a day early and all maintenance was completed when I returned from my trip. Chris did a great job keeping me informed on the status of the service and their recommendations so everything was handled before I returned to pick up the car.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022
 

I have been working with Drew to find a new SUV and today we made the deal happen! He and his team went above and beyond to make sure all of my wants/needs were met. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, Drew is your guy!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2022
 

Drew sold me my favorite vehicle ever - PALISADE!! And Garth in service is polite and helpful getting my 7500 mile check ups taken care of. I highly recommend Downtown for positive sales and service experiences.

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022
 

Excellent service perfect guys, thanks Moog, Steve Spielman, Jessica. All service guys are very welcome

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022
 

Big ups to Drew for making my buying experience seamless

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022
 

Downtown Hyundai rocks. Drew helped make everything as easy as possible

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022
 

Drew is awesome and I love my new Hyundai!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2022
 

Tommy provided superior customer service! Highly recommended and I will be returning to him for future service

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2022
 

Everyone was great! Garth took care of everything from start to finish. I'd highly recommend this place.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2022
 

Jason Husted was remarkable as he assisted in servicing our car. He was timely and had great communication while the car was being serviced. Beyond happy with our experience

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2022
 

I had a bad experience the first time I was there but Matt and Jeff made it a point to help. They are both top in their respected areas. They treated me with respect and went above and beyond to try to resolve the situation. I truly appreciate them and will be back to buy from Matt.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2022
 

Went in for 1st oil change on my daughter's vehicle. Given estimate of 45 mins and only a few mins past that when my vehicle was ready to go. I like the two options for customer waiting inside and seems to be a great group working there. 😄

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2021
 

Jimmy C. was very helpful with fixing my son’s car. He provided excellent customer service.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2021
 

Lovely place , and great salesmen. Ask for Chubby, he’s great and very accommodating!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2021
 

Krystal did a great job servicing the Genesis I sold to my daughter (60K service), including a brake recall. Her friendliness and professionalism are refreshing. Chris Meadows

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021
 

purchased 7 cars over the years and had service done here awesome dealership and employees will definitely do business here again in sales and service

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021
 

Staff is wonderful and helpful, purchasing my new Venue was so easy. No hassles at all. I picked out my car online, they did all the paperwork (even called my insurance company with the VIN number), went in and signed the papers and drove away. Will definitely purchase my next vehicle from them.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021
 

The customer service provided by Mr. Chubby Gaston was above and beyond excellent. He was very knowledgeable and help me with all my concerns about purchasing this new vehicle. Everyone I encountered at Downtown Hyundai was very friendly and meet all of my needs with my new vehicle. I highly recommend this place for your next car purchase 5 stars service.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2021
 

Everyone was great and great service

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021
 

Superb customer service, Highly recommend for fast reliable car maintenance. The service representative Jessica was extremely respectful, helpful and determined to help any way she could. Highly recommend her for a promotion.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2020
 

Great, helpful, and courteous service

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2020
 

I had an awesome experience at downtown hyundai. my sons car broke down, too expensive to repair for the value of the car. I was able to purchase car from out of state. all paperwork was done prior to us going to get car on line. very easy. Arthur Jones was extremely helpful. everyone at the dealership was so nice. I would definetly recommend this dealership

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020
 

Took my 2015 Dodge Ram Laramie into Martin's for a Coolant Flush. Service was handled expertly and quickly by Jessica Forshee. Jessica portrayed her usual friendly personality keeping us informed of why a coolant flush is needed and kept our service stop as short and comfortable as possible. Excellent service again by Jessica.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020
 

Took my Journey in for its first service! Bought someplace else! I will be using Martin Dodge Jeep Chrysler from now on! Thanks Good Job

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review