Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2022
 

good customer service a little pricey for my budget

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2022
 

I had a recall issue and Jamaul, in the service department was the BEST! He greeted me as soon as I drove up, got all of the info quickly then offered me a complimentary Lyft ride home so I didn’t have to wait there. In an hour he called and said the car was ready! It was probably the best, most efficient experience I’ve ever had at a dealership!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2022
 

Andreas is the only trusted forex and crypto trader who has the best strategies and signals, contact him via facebook: Andreas Jorgensen or WhatsApp: + 12262421287, he has always given me the best earnings from my investment, my 1000 US dollars made me 13,050 US dollars

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022
 

great staff-Angel was awesome 👌 easy access helpful timely didn't wait long for appointment

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2022
 

I was able to drop the car off a day early and all maintenance was completed when I returned from my trip. Chris did a great job keeping me informed on the status of the service and their recommendations so everything was handled before I returned to pick up the car.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2022
 

There's only one truly trading experts I can boldly introduce to you Guy's , and she's trusted and you don't have to pay on withdrawal. She's no other person than, [JORDANLAUREN] Contact her now,......and thank me later. Phone or Email,, [email protected] whatsapp +16574647879

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2022
 

All I did was to make a deposit into my trading account and with the help of Mrs Lauren Jordan , I got a huge amount of profit in 7 days. Now I understand why they are so many recommendations about her. You can contact her via👇👇👇 [email protected] WhatsApp: +16574647879

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022
 

I have been working with Drew to find a new SUV and today we made the deal happen! He and his team went above and beyond to make sure all of my wants/needs were met. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, Drew is your guy!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2022
 

Drew sold me my favorite vehicle ever - PALISADE!! And Garth in service is polite and helpful getting my 7500 mile check ups taken care of. I highly recommend Downtown for positive sales and service experiences.

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022
 

Excellent service perfect guys, thanks Moog, Steve Spielman, Jessica. All service guys are very welcome

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022
 

Big ups to Drew for making my buying experience seamless

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022
 

Downtown Hyundai rocks. Drew helped make everything as easy as possible

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022
 

Drew is awesome and I love my new Hyundai!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022
 

I can proudly say this is my first and best move ever,it provides best platform to enhance knowledge and skills.I feel so satisfied and glad to be associated with quanbitcoin the best expert forex/binary company. I have made my first withdrawal of which I invested $1,000 and earn $11,500 in just 7 days It was so amazing to invest with the right expert traders you can make the move to contact him via Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+1(510)224-4372

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2022
 

Tommy provided superior customer service! Highly recommended and I will be returning to him for future service

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2022
 

Everyone was great! Garth took care of everything from start to finish. I'd highly recommend this place.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2022
 

Jason Husted was remarkable as he assisted in servicing our car. He was timely and had great communication while the car was being serviced. Beyond happy with our experience

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2022
 

I had a bad experience the first time I was there but Matt and Jeff made it a point to help. They are both top in their respected areas. They treated me with respect and went above and beyond to try to resolve the situation. I truly appreciate them and will be back to buy from Matt.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2022
 

Went in for 1st oil change on my daughter's vehicle. Given estimate of 45 mins and only a few mins past that when my vehicle was ready to go. I like the two options for customer waiting inside and seems to be a great group working there. 😄

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021
 

Reid, online sales, is amazing, got me what I wanted at a great price. Every other dealership was marking up their cars due to the shortage. Not these guys! It was worth the drive to Nashville! Thanks Reid and Downtown Hyundai.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2021
 

Jimmy C. was very helpful with fixing my son’s car. He provided excellent customer service.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2021
 

Lovely place , and great salesmen. Ask for Chubby, he’s great and very accommodating!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2021
 

Krystal did a great job servicing the Genesis I sold to my daughter (60K service), including a brake recall. Her friendliness and professionalism are refreshing. Chris Meadows

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021
 

purchased 7 cars over the years and had service done here awesome dealership and employees will definitely do business here again in sales and service

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021
 

Staff is wonderful and helpful, purchasing my new Venue was so easy. No hassles at all. I picked out my car online, they did all the paperwork (even called my insurance company with the VIN number), went in and signed the papers and drove away. Will definitely purchase my next vehicle from them.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021
 

The customer service provided by Mr. Chubby Gaston was above and beyond excellent. He was very knowledgeable and help me with all my concerns about purchasing this new vehicle. Everyone I encountered at Downtown Hyundai was very friendly and meet all of my needs with my new vehicle. I highly recommend this place for your next car purchase 5 stars service.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2021
 

Everyone was great and great service

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021
 

Superb customer service, Highly recommend for fast reliable car maintenance. The service representative Jessica was extremely respectful, helpful and determined to help any way she could. Highly recommend her for a promotion.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2020
 

Great, helpful, and courteous service

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2020
 

I had an awesome experience at downtown hyundai. my sons car broke down, too expensive to repair for the value of the car. I was able to purchase car from out of state. all paperwork was done prior to us going to get car on line. very easy. Arthur Jones was extremely helpful. everyone at the dealership was so nice. I would definetly recommend this dealership

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2020
 

We’ve purchased our third car there for our family. They run great and and are reasonably priced on top of a great design.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2020
 

Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful. They helped me purchase a car for the first time!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020
 

Took my 2015 Dodge Ram Laramie into Martin's for a Coolant Flush. Service was handled expertly and quickly by Jessica Forshee. Jessica portrayed her usual friendly personality keeping us informed of why a coolant flush is needed and kept our service stop as short and comfortable as possible. Excellent service again by Jessica.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020
 

Took my Journey in for its first service! Bought someplace else! I will be using Martin Dodge Jeep Chrysler from now on! Thanks Good Job

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020
 

These people are great. They take good care of me as Well while they take good care of my car. they kept me up dated step by step

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020
 

Jessica is the best service adviser. The service department always does a great job on oil changes or whatever needs to be done to your vehicle. I also love the coupons. They really save you a lot of money in the long run. I would highly recommend them!

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2020
 

Great service and friendly staff.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2020
 

Always timely and professional

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020
 

I purchased my vehicle fall of 2019. Dealership was very easy to deal with and my saleperson Selena was wonderful. I am using the service department to service my vehicle and am very pleased with them. Their rewards program is an added plus too.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020
 

The Martin Dodge Jeep Chrysler service department was amazing. We broke down on the interstate nearby while traveling North from TN; when we called for help, the service adviser we spoke to took the matter very seriously and quickly arranged to get us safely to the dealership. Upon our arrival, she was the epitome of customer service and went way above and beyond to ensure we had everything we needed. As for the repair, she presented lots of options for us to consider, was mindful of keeping our cost down when sourcing parts, etc., and even stayed late to make ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020
 

Always great service when I go for maintenance or for oil changes. They always have good deals/ coupons and I’m always satisfied. I haven’t experienced a bad interaction with them ever. I’d trust them with any car of mine!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020
 

The service department was very nice and took care of the problem. Would definitely recommend using this dealerships service department. Talking with a person there regarding a new truck was also a good experience. They were knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and professional. Didn’t decide to close the deal yet and they didn’t try to pressure me to buy right now which is a very welcoming experience. Will update after going back to close the deal on the entire purchase experience here.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020
 

I came looking for a nice truck at a reasonable price and had everything I want and needed. Curtis was very helpful and worked with to get the right price. 5/5 would recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle these Gus are the ones you need to see!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020
 

was looking for a used car, but end up buying a new one, Drew the salesman was very helpful. in helping me pick the right car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020
 

This dealership has an awesome service department. The service representative was very nice and helpful. They take appointments for routine service and was on time

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020
 

New I wanted a small SUV & decided to visit Martin Dodge in BG, KY. My Sales Rep Mr. Hockersmith was awesome. He listened to my needs, let me test drive as many cars as I “thought” I liked. Then found exactly what I was looking for. I love my new Kia Sorento. Great service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020
 

May 19 2020 I am visiting. I’m from Fl. Had to have my oil changed. A friend recommend To take it to Martin’s auto service in Bowling Green Kentucky I did and I was very welcome and pleasantly greeted and felt right at home and I got my oil changed. I was in and out in Fast time . I was very very happy with the service Would recommend it to anyone

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020
 

Had my truck in for service on 5/28/20. Jessica Forshee, Service Advisor immediately took control of our service, which included an oil change, tire rotation and adjusting of my shift lever, which had been locking in park and not allowing me to shift to Reverse. Jessica informed me that the shift lever problem was on a previous recall notice, which I was not aware of. This problem was corrected. While in the shop Jessica inquired if I wanted to also approve a transmission fluid exchange service and a full synthetic 4X4 service. I approved of these services , which were accomplished. Jessica ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020
 

Purchased automobile during COVID-19 restrictions. Great process, test drive, and financing. Was able to complete all entire purchase the same day. Ask for Drew.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020
 

The staff there are great! Very friendly and helpful....they check out my Jeep and there was no pressure to fix it and they had things listed so that I could do what was needed the more as I had money to get them done. But I have everything done that they advised. Very Helpful!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020
 

I recently purchased a new Kia from this dealership (this website makes me mark it as Used but it was new). When looking online to find the best deals, I wasn’t sure where to go. But I had already met with a saleswoman, Laura Bickett, at Martin Kia and knew she seemed like the kind of person to make a deal for you. I went right back to Laura when the time came to buy the car, and couldn’t be more pleased. She was very transparent and willing to work with me to make the deal happen. She ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020
 

Came in for planned service. Even with all the covid restrictions, everything was great. Very professional from beginning to end. It was great working with them

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020
 

purchased a used car for my daughter from martin dodge. everything went quick and simple despite all that going on Will do business again thank you mark

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020
 

She got my service appointment scheduled with no hassle during the pandemic. Turnaround was quick and price was decent for the job done. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020
 

I had called to schedule a time for and airbag recall for my 2010 Dodge Charger R/T. I was told the service department offered an at home recall service. This was extremely helpful during the stay home quarantine we have been under recently. The tech came prepared and had my airbag done in no-time. While he was doing the recall he checked over my car and suggested that I may want to change my cabin filter soon and that an alignment might be needed because of some tire wear he noticed when was looking over my car. I was very ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020
 

Just a pleasure to deal with. Very professional. Will continue to do business with them. Jessica was outstanding in taking care of me. Thank you for everything

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020
 

Martin Dodge was phenomenal to work with. They were upfront, professional, and friendly. They made sure all my questions were thoroughly answered and took great care of me with my new Jeep Wrangler purchase. Highly recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020
 

Brought my wife's car in for new tires. Was told the price upfront, clearly explained when they would arrive and when I needed to bring the vehicle in. Staff were extremely knowledgable and friendly upon dropoff, and the vehicle was done on time at the price discussed. Highly recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2020
 

Great service, great sales team too! Couldn't be happier with my truck, and the service department folks are great! Fast, friendly, great at explaining preventive services, and at informing of costs before starting work!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020
 

Great service quick friendly service with a smile couldn’t ask for a better any where else can’t say enough how awesome they are

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020
 

I recently stopped in to test drive a car, little did I know that I would leave that day driving a beautiful 2020 Dodge Challenger! Everyone I encountered that day was amazing. They were all friendly and helpful and went out of their way to make sure that I left happy. Curtis was so kind and patient with me and did everything he could to make me feel comfortable and satisfied with my transaction and made sure he helped me get my new car set up for me. Thank you to everyone who helped me!! I would definitely recommend this dealership ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020
 

I purchased a 2020 Jeep Cherokee. Alex was very helpful and knowledgable. He has also been in contact with me to answer any questions I might have.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020
 

This dealership made the buying and trade-in experience very straight forward and simple. No hidden expenses and up front pricing. Will definitely be back in future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020
 

Took my ram 1500 in for service at Martin/Kia. The service personnel was upfront with me about everything. Yes, I needed a water pump but I bought a lifetime warranty on the truck when I bought it. The service writer I delt with EXTREMELY helpful in this matter. I had to take the truck back to them thru my fault and drop it off When I returned home I found a message on the recorder that it was ready! Here I thought it would be there over the week end, and it was fixed in quick fashion! Two thumb's ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020
 

I came in looking at a jeep Cherokee that I had seen online.Selena meet me out front and right away i felt at ease. She was very knowledgeable about the jeep I was looking at. I left very happy with my new Cherokee.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020
 

Curtis was such a good salesman and was so helpful and kind to me. I was nervous about buying a new car and I may have almost drove Curtis crazy but he was just patient with me and I WANTED to buy my car from him. I love my new car and I look forward to my new ownership with Chrysler.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2020
 

I am so Grateful for Gregory in the service department service at Jim Reed Chevrolet Subaru Isuzu and Hyundai. I was told that I could not get an appointment for 3 days, but Greg was able to schedule me for the following day. While they ran diagnostics on my car they schedule a Lyft to transport me to a restaurant and back to the dealership. I told them I needed a battery and was prepared to buy it. However, Gregory told me my battery was fine all I needed to do was drive the car. It was such a pleasure to ...

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020
 

I had trouble with my Jeep Renegade, but with the help of Brian and Leon, I left in a 2020 Jeep Cherokee:). Brian in the service department came back and checked on me. Leon was very patient with me on the buy. Overall good service and they back the product sold. Price could have been less! 😉😁

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020
 

Curtis did a excellent job on the Renegade deal. Finance team was amazing as well great job!!! We appreciate the relaxed no pressure environment at Martin.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020
 

Great experience! My Issues with my vehicle was fixed and in a timely manner! My experience with service employees was amazing and very helpful at all aspects!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020
 

The stigma of car dealership garages was completely debunked with their service department. I was treated with respect and courtesy. I was blown away by the pace at which they moved to get my resolution for my problem started.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020
 

On 2/12/20 the check engine light on my 2015 Dodge Ram Laramie came on. I placed a call to Martin Dodge in Bowling Green, Kentucky and was connected with Service Advisor, Jessica Forshee. I explained my situation to Jessica and she immediately scheduled my truck for repairs. I drove my truck to Martin Dodge and Jessica had it inspected and informed me that the turbocharger actuator had failed and required replacement. She immediately checked my extended warranty and informed me the charges would be covered by warranty. Jessica then informed me the repairs would take a couple days and scheduled a vehicle ...

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2020
 

outstanding service and extremely knowledgeable staff!!!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020
 

Curtis Hockersmith was the salesman on our last 2 vehicles. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. He is a great asset to buying a vehicle. I feel comfortable to reach out to him with any questions I have. Thanks to Curtis, you have happy customers.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020
 

Bought a 2012 Dodge Ram last Satuday and was so happy with the buying process with them. Everything was very fast and each step was communicated to me. Curtis H. was a great salesman, he didnt rush me into anything and made me feel very comfortable. Great place and make sure you ask for Curtis.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020
 

Always get us taken care of quickly and efficiently. Brian took time to help us find the best and cheapest route to go with new tires .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020
 

Very satisfied with my service. The job was done in a very timely manner and the people in the service department were so nice to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020
 

Great service on my Jeep. Very efficient. I was finished in 30 minutes. Warranty work was covered in full. I will come back next time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020
 

Great Service!!! I was pleased with the service. I called the day they serviced my vehicle to get an appointment. I was pleased to get in so quickly. The service was finished in a timely manner. They even paid for uber to take us to the mall.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020
 

I was very pleased. The young man in service was very accommodating (although I've never really liked being called "Boss"!). Overall, a good experience...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020
 

Everyone was nice and my car was fixed in a timely manner. They did an excellent job. They took us home send picked us back up. Appreciated everything!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020
 

Jessica in the service department was a pleasure to deal with. We also appreciate Drew and the extra help that he always provides for us.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020
 

Brian in service was just outstanding. Extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly . He made my visit a pleasure. I’ll be back, and ask for Brian!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020
 

Just purchased a KIA...the sales staff ...Faith and J.C. were friendly and very helpful. Too soon to review any dealings with the service department. This review website apparently does not allow me to indicate the make of the car I purchased....it was not a Chrysler product...of course.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020
 

Had an appointment for full service and was an easy wait and done efficiently. They always do a good job with my car, and even offer advice specific to my model of car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020
 

I was over all pleased with everyone who helped make it possible with friendly service with a smile and would refer anyone who is looking to buy a new vehicle to visit Martin Kia

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020
 

My appointment was for 8:30 and they checked us in promptly and we were out in approximately 30 minutes with an oil change and tire rotation, great service and service manager

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020
 

Great service appointment. Was able to schedule appointment for service when I needed it. The girl at the service desk was very helpful and accommodating. She even found a coupon for me that I had forgotten about. Service completed when stated. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020
 

Great place to buy a vehicle from. Very nice people and was a very quick transaction. Winston got me a good deal on my car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020
 

Just purchased a Kia Forte. Took it back a week later for a new car cleanup. They got the car in when we arrived and when they finished the car was spotless. great job of new car cleanup.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020
 

My husband and I, were very pleased with the purchasing process of buying not one but two vehicles from the Martin Dodge Jeep Chrysler Ram Dealership. We worked with Drew Shirley, & Daniel Jointer they both were very courteous and knowledgeable about the vehicles we purchased, which made for a very quick No Hassle purchasing process. I will tell anyone if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle go see the folks at Martin Dodge Jeep Chrysler Ram Dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2020
 

We've had substantial work done twice at Downtown Hyundai and had EXCELLENT service both times. Ashley was more than helpful and was proactively communicating during the process both times. Ashley and Scott always looked for the best deal possible they could get us when it came to replacing our transmission. As long as I have a Hyundai, I will be doing all of my service work with Downtown Hyundai. I trust them.

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019
 

The service department did a fantastic job with helping to get my car fixed and back on the road. They done a great job with the insurance company getting them to pay for transmission

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019
 

The service department did a good job doing maintenance on my Jeep. Will was my point of contact for this service call. Thank you for the quick, quality work.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019
 

Recommend. Great service. Easy to schedule and really like the reminders by text/call. The service department was very courteous. Have used service department several times great experiences each time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019
 

Took My Truck The Service Dept Fix My Problem Truck works Great Will Took The Time to Talk To me About My Truck And My issue

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019
 

Drew was extremly helpful, friendly and knowledgeble.After comparing vehicles, we bought a new 2019 Jeep Cherokee. Looking for a car? Ask for Drew Shirley!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019
 

I brought my 2014 ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn eco diesel in for 4 recalls, and they got me in and out in no time!! They was easy to deal with and was very informative. I will definitely be bringing my vehicle back to them in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019
 

Drew made the purchase of my new Dodge Ram very easy and he was very helpful and knowledgeable to answer all my question. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019
 

Drew made the experience so easy! I purchased a Jeep Renegade and love it. He took the time to show me some of the gems in my jeep.The Dealership in whole was a great experience.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review